Kristin's Books

The Deception Game Series

"Packed with adventure and emotion, this book will have you turning the pages at a frantic pace.”

 

~Nerd Girl Reviews

"A fast-paced, action-packed story."

                                                                       ~Teen Reads

"A giant thrill ride, with twists and turns that cannot be predicted."

~InD'tale Magazine

Praise for Catalyst

"A gripping thriller with a tough, but vulnerable heroine who must fight against a corrupt underworld. High stakes and non-stop action paired with terrific writing will have you turning the pages late into the night.”

                                                                                  ~Kimberley Griffiths Little, award-winning author of the Forbidden trilogy (Harpercollins)

 

 

"An action-packed sci-fi thriller filled with romance, danger, and twists you won't see coming, Catalyst provides a glimpse into an eery future depicting what can go wrong when those in power attempt to make things right.”              

                                                                                                                                                                 ~Ilima Todd, author of Remake

 

 

"Compelling. Intriguing. Fantastic! Catalyst gives us a view into a different world, but with relatable characters that everyone can understand. The novel’s exhilarating pace only gets better as the story reaches its heart-pounding climax. A YA read reminiscent of the best that the genre has to offer. Hunger Games and Divergent, eat your heart out.”

                                                                                                                                                           ~Mark Noce, author of Between Two Fires

 

 

“Catalyst is a stunning and unique addition to the dystopian genre. Fans of The Maze Runner and Divergent series will devour this series opener.”

                                                                                                          ~Sherry D. Ficklin, best-selling author of Queen of Someday

"An amazing young adult thriller! Full of intrigue, high stakes, and danger, this read will keep your heart racing and your mind turning deep into the night."

                                                                                                                               ~Jessie Humphries, best-selling author of the Ruby Rose series

 

 

“It takes a lot to literally make my jaw drop open but Catalyst did it!  Packed with adventure and emotion, this book will have you turning the pages at a frantic pace. A brilliant start to a new series.”

                                                                                                                                    ~Nerd Girl Reviews

"A fast-paced, action-packed story."

                                                                       ~Teen Reads

"A giant thrill ride, with twists and turns that cannot be predicted. Add in the handsome Trey Winchester and the perfect Zane Ryder as dueling love interests and you have a story that is truly hard to put down!"

~InD'tale Magazine

“Kristin creates highly relatable characters with a storyline that draws you in. I couldn't stop turning the pages and I can't wait to see what happens next in Sienna's world!”

                                                                                       ~Stephanie Faris, author of 25 Roses and 30 Days of No Gossip (Simon & Schuster)

© 2019 by Kristin Smith. Proudly created with Wix.com

*